Members

Roy M. Bremnes

Professor
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø

MH-bygget
+4777645423

Lill-Tove Rasmussen Busund

Professor/Consultant Pathologist
Department of Medical Biology
Campus Tromsø

+4777644641
+47 41579210

Al-Saad, Samer

Department of Medical Biology
Campus Tromsø

ADM
+4777649294

Al-Shibli, Khalid

Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø


Sigve Andersen

Post doc in translational cancer research
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø

+4777645369
99483689

Dønnem, Tom

Professor
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø


Haugnes, Hege Sagstuen

Førsteamanuensis
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø


Yury Kiselev

Department of Pharmacy
Campus Tromsø

ADM
+4777646295

Nieder, Carsten

Professor II
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø


Nordøy, Tone

Førsteamanuensis
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø


Jan Norum

Medical oncology, health economics
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø

+47 95404205

Paulsen, Erna Elise

Faculty of Health Sciences
Campus Tromsø


Pedersen, Mona Irene

Avdelingsingeniør
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø


Inigo Zubiavrre Martinez

Professor in Cell Biology
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø

+4777644686
+47 986 18 205

Thea Grindstad

Function: MD-/PhD student
E-mail: theagrindstad@gmail.com

Cecilie Fiva

Function: Pathologist (Bodø)

E-mail: cecilie.fiva@norlandssykehuset.no

Tor-Arne Hansen

Function: Pathologist

E-mail:tor-arne.hanssen@unn.no

Kenneth Lønvik

Function: PhD student
E-mail: kenneth.lonvik@unn.no

Kenneth Lønvik

Function: PhD student
E-mail: kenneth.lonvik@unn.no

Line Haugan Moi

Function: Researcher

E-mail:Line.Moi@unn.no

Turid Hellevik

Function: Physicist
Phone: 776 26187
E-mail: turid.hellevik@unn.no

Yngve Nordby

Function: PhD student
Phone: 91573158

E-mail: yngve.nordby@unn.no

Rasha Numan

Function: Master student
E-mail: rasha19674@hotmail.com

Magnus Persson

Function: Master student
Phone: 776 27438
E-mail: magnus.persson@unn.no

Kaja Skjefstad

Function: MD-/PhD student
E-mail: kaja.skjefstad@gmail.com

Helge Stenvold

Function: PhD student
Phone: 776 45427
E-mail: helge.stenvold@unn.no

Andrej Valkov

Function: Postdoc
Phone: 776 27214
E-mail: andrej.yurjevic.valkov@unn.no