Members

Mollnes, Tom Eirik

Professor II, IKM, UiT
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø

+4790630015

Erik Waage Nielsen

Professor II
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø


Brekke, Ole-Lars

Professor II
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø


Hovland, Anders

Associate Professor II
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø


Lappegård, Knut Tore

Professor II
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø


Fagerli, Ingebjørg

PhD student
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø


Corinna Lau    

Function: Researcher
Unit: Department of Laboratory Medicine  
E-mail: corinna.lau@nlsh.no

Bård Ove Karlsen   

Function: Postdoc  
Unit: Department of Laboratory Medicine   
E-mail: bard.ove.karlsen@nlsh.no

Stig Nymo    

Function: PhD student
Unit:Department of Laboratory Medicine

E-mail: stig.nymo@gmail.com

Torunn Nestvold

Function: PhD student / Overlege/kirurgi
E-mail: Torunn.Kristin.Nestvold@nlsh.no

Ingebjørg Fagerli

Function: PhD student
E-mail: Ingebjorg.Fagerli@nlsh.no

Tonje Hansen

Function: PhD student
E-mail: tonje.elisabeth.hansen@nlsh.no

Bjørg Evjenth

Function: PhD student
E-mail: bjorg.evjenth@nlsh.no

Hilde Fure

Function:  Biomedical Laboratory Scientist
Unit: Leader, Department of Laboratory Medicine

 E-mail: Hilde.Fure@nlsh.no

Grethe Bergseth

Function:  Biomedical Laboratory Scientist
Unit: Department of Laboratory Medicine

E-mail: grethe.bergseth@nlsh.no

Dorte Christiansen

Function:  Biomedical Laboratory Scientist
Unit: Department of Laboratory Medicine 
E-mail: Dorte.Christiansen@nlsh.no

Judith K. Ludviksen

Function: Biomedical Laboratory Scientist
Unit: Department of Laboratory Medicine 
E-mail: judith.ludviksen@nlsh.no

Anne Landsem

Function: Biomedical Laboratory Scientist

Unit: Department of Laboratory Medicine

E-mail: anne.landsem@nlsh.no

 Espen W. Skjeflo

Function: Medical Student Research Programme

E-mail: espenwskjeflo@gmail.com