TREC Partners

 

 

Name                              

Contact                         

Expertise and project participation                          

Affiliation             

Hansen, John-Bjarne

 John-bjarne.hansen@uit.no

Microparticles, coagulation, Venous thrombosis 

UiT-the Arctic University of Norway

Frazer, Kelly

kafrazer@ucsd.edu

Genomics, gene regulation, functional genomics

University of California San Diego

Rosendaal, Frits

 

F.R.Rosendaal@lumc.nl

Genetics, coagulation, venous thrombosis

Leiden University Medical Centre

Mackman, Nigel

nigel_mackman@med.unc.edu

Microparticles, coagulation, animal models

University of North Carolina

Aukrust, Pål

pal.aukrust@medisin.uio.no

Inflammation, molecular biology, animal models

University of Oslo

Ueland, Thor

thor.ueland@medisin.uio.no

Measurement and use of inflammatory markers in different populations characterized by low-grade systemic inflammation focusing on cardiovascular disease and risk, neuropsychiatric disorders, and metabolic endocrine disease.

University of Oslo

Mollnes, Tom- Eirik

 

tom.e.mollnes@uit.no

Complement system, molecular biology, funtional studies

UiT-the Arctic University of Norway

Njølstad, Inger

inger.njolstad@uit.no

Epidemiolgy, myocardial infarction, clinical studies

UiT-the Arctic University of Norway

Mathiesen, Ellisiv

ellisiv.mathiesen@uit.no

Atherosclerosis, stroke, epidemiology

UiT-the Arctic University of Norway


Page administrator: Helle Jørgensen
Last updated: 07.07.2014 14:14
Skip to main content