Welcome to Department of Community Medicine


If you have any immediate enquiries, feel free to contact jan.abel.olsen@uit.no or the chair of the NHESG, Christian Kronborg at NHESG@sam.sdu.dk

Best regards from the local organising committee,

Jan Abel Olsen
Dorte Gyrd-Hansen
Tor Iversen
Sverre Kittelsen
Julie Riise
Jan Håkon Rudolfsen

Skip to main content