Neverdal, Sissel

Child Welfare, Campus Harstad
sissel.neverdal@uit.no
Campus Harstad
+4777058362

Hansen, Tina

Child Welfare, Campus Harstad
tina.hansen@uit.no
Campus Harstad
+4777058355

Bersvendsen, Agnete

Child Welfare, Campus Harstad
agnete.bersvendsen@uit.no
Campus Harstad
+4777058229
Research interests:
  • Domestic violence
  • Children and youth
  • Child protective services
  • Indigenous researc

Hardersen, Marte Thronæs

Child Welfare, Campus Harstad
marte.t.hardersen@uit.no
Campus Harstad
+4777058363

Riise, Anne

Child Welfare, Campus Harstad
anne.riise@uit.no
Campus Harstad
+4777058385

Lofnes, Kristina L

Child Welfare, Campus Harstad
kristina.l.lofnes@uit.no
Campus Harstad
+4777058206

Borgerød, Grethe M.

Child Welfare, Campus Harstad
grethe.borgerod@uit.no
HG1
+4777058266
Research interests:

Youth/young People, mental Health, inclusion, participation, communication, interaction between children and parents, supervision of interaction between children and parents during visitations.


Lorentsen, Anne-Berit

Public health, early intervention, social unequalty
Child Welfare, Campus Harstad
anne-berit.lorentsen@uit.no
Campus Harstad
+4777058338

Nordvik, Marie L.

Child Welfare, Campus Harstad
marie.l.nordvik@uit.no
Campus Harstad
+4777058292

Bosch, Lois Ann

Child Welfare, Campus Harstad

1-10 of 18 | Last 8