Norsk flagg   

Platforms for international cooperation

UiT participates in networks that promote and facilitate both academic and political cooperation with European universities and on an international level. EUGLOH, Yerun, UArctic and The Arctic Five have platforms that provide more choices in such areas, for academic environments, university staff and students

EUgloh logo

EUgloh is an alliance of nine European universities that work to promote global health through education, research and innovation

Yerun logo

Yerun is a network that facilitates strategic cooperation between young universities in Europe

UArctic logo

UArctic is an international network of universities, colleges and research institutions that collaborate to strengthen education and research in the northern regions

The Arctic Five logo

The Arctic Five is an alliance between five Nordic universities that facilitate knowledge sharing, education and innovation in the Arctic region