Opening hours
Monday-Thursday: 08.00-20.00
Friday: 08.00-15.30
Closed Saturdays and Sundays
The library is manned every Tuesday and Thursday, 08.30-15.30.
Monday-Friday: 08.00-21.00
Saturday: 10.00-15.00
Monday-Thursday: 08:00-18.00
Friday: 08.00-15.30

You ned a key card to enter the building after 15.45
Library Staff available
Monday-Friday: 08.00-15.45
Self-service
Monday-Friday 15.45-24.00
The Harstad Library is now open for UiT students and employees from 06.00-23.00 every day, all year.

Library Staff available
Monday-Thursday: 08.00-15.30
Friday: 08.00-15.00
Monday - Friday: 10.00-15.00
Opening hours week 37-40
12 September: Closed
20 September: 10.00-12.00
23 - 27 September: Closed
30 September - 2 October: 10.00-12.00

Regular opening hours the other days.
Monday-Wednesday: 09.00-17.00
Thursday: 10.00-16.00
Friday: 10.00-15.00
Monday-Thursday: 08:00-19.00
Friday: 08.00-15.00
Rebuilding at campus Narvik may affect the accessibility of the library, so there may be short notice changes to the library opening hours.
The library is open
Monday-Friday: 07.00-21.00
Saturday: 10.00-15.00

The desk is staffed
Monday-Friday: 10.00-21.00
Saturday: 10.00-15.00
18-19 June: CLOSED
Monday-Friday: 08.00-20.00
Saturday: 10.00-15.00


Activities
All events





Who does what at the Library?

All