Opening hours
Monday-Thursday: 08.00-20.00
Friday: 08.00-15.00
Closed Saturdays and Sundays
The library is manned every Tuesday and Wednesday, 08.30-15.00.
Monday-Friday: 08.00-21.00
Saturday: 10.00-15.00
Monday-Thursday: 08:00-18.00
Friday: 08.00-15.00

You ned a key card to enter the building after 15.45
Library Staff available
Monday-Friday: 08.00-15.00
Self-service
Monday-Friday 15.00-24.00
The Harstad Library is now open for UiT students and employees from 06.00-23.00 every day, all year.

Library Staff available
Monday-Friday: 08.00-15.00
Monday - Friday: 10.00-15.00
Monday-Wednesday: 09.00-17.00
Thursday: 10.00-16.00
Friday: 10.00-15.00
Monday-Thursday: 08:00-19.00
Friday: 08.00-15.00
Summer opening hours
Week 25-27: 08.00-15.00
NB! 18-19 June: Closed
Week 28-30: Closed
Week 31-33: 08.00-15.00

Regular opening hours from Monday 19 August.

Rebuilding at campus Narvik may affect the accessibility of the library, so there may be some short notice changes to the library opening hours this summer.
The library is open
Monday-Friday: 07.00-21.00
Saturday: 10.00-15.00

The desk is staffed
Monday-Friday: 10.00-21.00
Saturday: 10.00-15.00
18-19 June: CLOSED
Monday-Friday: 08.00-20.00
Saturday: 10.00-15.00








Who does what at the Library?

All