EPINOR Summer School 2017

The EPINOR Summer School 2017 has been divided into four smaller summer schools at our four member universities in Bergen, Oslo, Trondheim and Tromsø. All EPINOR members are welcome to join one or all of the summer schools, however EPINOR will only fund your participation at your local institution. In Bergen and Oslo the summer schools have taken place. See their links for pictures and summary! Next up is NTNU 19.-20. June. 

Page administrator: Kari Wagelid Grønn
Last updated: 01.06.2017 13:26
Skip to main content