Members

Jon Florholmen

Professor
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø


Ruth H Paulssen

Professor
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø

+4777645480
+47 40479347

Rasmus Goll

Researcher
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø


Kvamme, Jan-Magnus

Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø


Kristiansen, Magnhild Gangsøy

Førsteamanuensis II
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø


Ingrid Christiansen

Overingeniør
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø


Renathe Rismo

Function: Consultant
E-mail: renathe.rismo@unn.no

Maria Larsen

Function: Medical student Research Programme
E-mail: maria.larsen@unn.no

Gina Øverland

Function: Medical student Research Programme
E-mail: gina.overland@unn.no

Guanling Cui

Function: Senior Researcher
E-mail: guanglin.cui@uit.no

Elena Kamycheva

Function: Researcher
E-mail: elena.kamyche@unn.no

Hege Kileng

Function: PhD student
E-mail: hege.kileng@unn.no

Knut Johnsen

Function: Researcher
E-mail: knut.johnsen@unn.no

Julia Beilfuss

Function: PhD student
E-mail: julia.beilfuss@unn.no

Leif Kyrre Berg

Function: PhD student
E-mail: leif.kyrre.berg@online.no

Oddmund Nestegard

Function: Researcher
E-mail: oddmund.nestegard@vestreviken.no

Per Christian Valle

Function: Consultant
E-mail: Per.Christian.Valle@unn.no