Contact

For questions about admission, funding and registration contact your local administrative or scientific contact person from your home institution.

 UiT – The Arctic University of Norway


Bente Evjen Schøning
Administrative coordinator
Email: epinor@uit.no

Phone:+47 776208836/+47 97562393

 

 

Torkjel M. Sandanger
Scientific Leader
Email: torkjel.sandanger@uit.no

NTNU, The Norwegian University of Science and Technology


May Karin Dyrendahl
Administrative contact person
Email: may.k.dyrendahl@ntnu.no

 

Tom Ivar Lund Nilsen
Scientific contact person (nestleder)
Email: tom.nilsen@ntnu.no

Johan Håkon Bjørngaard
Vara

The University of Bergen


Trond Riise
Scientific contact person
Email: Trond.Riise@uib.no

 

Daniel Gundersen 
Administrative contact person
Email: daniel.gundersen@uib.no

Anne Kjersti Daltveit
Vara

The University of Oslo


 

 

Ester Mæland
Administrative contact person
Email:ester.maland@medisin.uio.no

Per Nafstad
Scientific contact person
Email: per.nafstad@medisin.uio.no

Magne Thoresen
Scientific contact person
Email: magne.thoresen@medisin.uio.no

 


National Institute of Occupational Health, Oslo


Karl-Christian Nordby
Scientific contact person
Email: karl.c.nordby@stami.no

Norwegian Institute of Public Health, Oslo


Magne Nylenna
Scientific contact person
Email:magne.nylenna@fhi.no

The Cancer Registry of Norway


 

Trude Robsahm
Scientific contact person
Email: trude.robsahm@kreftregisteret.no

 

EPINOR International Advisory Board
Professor Paolo Vineis
Faculty of Medicine, School of Public Health
Professor David Leon
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
Professor Marie Reilly
Karolinska Institutet
Professor Elsebeth Lynge
University of Copenhagen
Professor Henrik Toft Sørensen
Aarhus University
Professor Anne Tjønneland
University of Copenhagen

The EPINOR consortium

The EPINOR consortium

 

Address:

UiT – Norges Arktiske Universitet
Det helsevitenskapelige fakultet
Institutt for samfunnsmedisin v/Bente Evjen Schøning
Breivika, 9019 Tromsø