Contact

For questions about admission, funding and registration contact your local administrative or scientific contact person from your home institution.

 UiT – The Arctic University of Norway


Bente Evjen Schøning
Administrative coordinator
Email: epinor@uit.no

Phone:+47 776208836/+47 97562393

Elisabete Weiderpass
Scientific contact person
Email: elisabete.w.vainio@uit.no

Torkjel M. Sandanger
Scientific contact person
Email: torkjel.sandanger@uit.no

NTNU, The Norwegian University of Science and Technology


May Karin Dyrendahl
Administrative contact person
Email: may.k.dyrendahl@ntnu.no

Tom Ivar Lund Nilsen
Scientific contact person
Email: tom.nilsen@ntnu.no

Johan Håkon Bjørngaard
Vara

The University of Bergen


Trond Riise
Scientific contact person
Email: Trond.Riise@uib.no

Elin Christine Gundersen
Administrative contact person
Email: elin.gundersen@igs.uib.no

Anne Kjersti Daltveit
Vara

The University of Oslo


Maja Todoroska
Administrative contact person
Email:maja.todoroska@medisin.uio.no

Per Nafstad
Scientific contact person
Email: per.nafstad@medisin.uio.no

Magne Thoresen
Scientific contact person
Email: magne.thoresen@medisin.uio.no

The University of Stavanger


Ingrid Tjoflåt
Administrative contact person
Email:Ingrid.tjoflat@uis.no

Kolbjørn S. Brønnick
Scientific contact person
Email: kolbjorn.s.bronnick@uis.no

Jo Røislien
Vara

National Institute of Occupational Health, Oslo


Karl-Christian Nordby
Scientific contact person
Email: karl.c.nordby@stami.no

Norwegian Institute of Public Health, Oslo


Magne Nylenna
Scientific contact person
Email:magne.nylenna@fhi.no

The Cancer Registry of Norway


Steinar Tretli
Scientific contact person
Email: steinar.tretli@kreftregisteret.no

 

 




Page administrator: Kari Wagelid Grønn
Last updated: 28.05.2018 10:46

Address:

UiT – Norges Arktiske Universitet
Det helsevitenskapelige fakultet
Institutt for samfunnsmedisin v/Bente Evjen Schøning
Breivika, 9019 Tromsø