Members

The group members possess cross-disciplanary expertise in Physics (Optics), Engineering and Cell Biology, as well as critical Arctic survival techniques including Coffee Procurement and Consumption, and Skiing.

Balpreet Ahluwalia.jpg

Associate Professor Balpreet Singh Ahluwalia

Project Manager

UiT The Arctic University of Norway

Telephone: 0047 776 45185

Balpreet.Singh.Ahluwalia@uit.no

Krishna

Dr Krishna Agarwal

Associate Professor

Krishna.Agarwal@uit.no

Jean-Claude Tinguely

Dr Jean Claude Tinguely

Senior Engineer

Jean-Claude.Tinguely@uit.no

Deanna Wolfson

Dr Deanna L Wolfson

Senior Researcher

Deanna.Wolfson@uit.no

Anish Priyadarshi

Dr Anish Priyadarshi

Senior Researcher

Anish.Priyadarshi@uit.no
Firehun Dullo

Dr Firehun Dullo

Postdoctoral Fellow

Firehun.T.Dullo@uit.no

Azeem Ahmad

Dr Azeem Ahmad

Postdoctoral Fellow

Azeem.Ahmad@uit.no

Øystein Ivar Helle

Øystein Ivar Helle

PhD Student

Oystein.i.Helle@uit.no

Marcel Lahrberg

Marcel Lahrberg

PhD Student

Marcel.Lahrberg@uit.no

David Coucheron

David Coucheron

PhD Student

David.A.Coucheron@uit.no

Ida

Ida Sundvor Opstad

PhD Student

Ida.S.Opstad@uit.no

Luis

Luis Enrique Villegas Hernandez

PhD Student

lhe077@post.uit.no

Darya Popova

Darya Popova

PhD Student

Darya.Popova@uit.no

Nikhil Jayakumar

Nikhil Jayakumar

PhD Student

Nikhil.Jayakumar@uit.no

Abhishek Ranjan

Abhishek Ranjan

PhD Student

Abhishek.Ranjan@uit.no

Ankit Butola

Ankit Butola

Visiting PhD Student (IIT Delhi, India)

abu034@post.uit.no
Sebastian

Sebastián Andrés Acuña Maldonado

Master Student

sma146@post.uit.no

Daniel Henry Hansen

Daniel Henry Hansen

Master Student

dha010@post.uit.no

Simen Kristoffersen

Simen Kristoffersen

Master Student

skr018@post.uit.no

UiT Coffee

Coffee

Motivational Officer

CoffeeCoffeeCoffee@uit.no

Alumni

Cristina Øie

Dr Cristina Øie

Researcher, 2016-2017

Current: PI for "Sugar Crush"

(RCN FRIMEDBIO)

Rajwinder Singh

Rajwinder Singh

MS awarded 2017

Current: PhD student

at EMBL Heidelberg

Vishesh

Vishesh Dubey

Visiting PhD Student

Current: IIT Delhi, India

Sourov

Sourov Kumar Das

MS awarded 2018

2018 July BBQ 2018 July Volleyball
2018 Aug Beer 2018 ERC Beer
2018 Summer Party 2018 Krishna Celebrate

Pub

FOM Bordeaux 2017

Vulkana Dinner

On Board The Vulkana

Deanna Balpreet Sled

Cable Car BBQ

Cable Car Group

Balcony Group

Graduation

Deanna Cristina on OMX

Julebord 2017 Ready to present
Qutub Minar INCP 2017 2017 Taj Mahal
2017 Cake
2018 July BBQ