Department of Pharmacy

Norsk flagg   

The Department of Pharmacy (IFA) celebrated its 20th anniversary in 2014, and during the period from 1999 to 2014 trained 341 master students in pharmacy and 40 doctorates.


Employees at Department of Pharmacy:


Nordic Social Pharmacy Conference 2023 Tromsø, Norway

7. juni     09:15     UiT The Arctic University of Norway     Tromsø