Medlemmer

Tore Sørlie

Leader Psychiatry Research Group
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø

+47 90179401

Elvevåg, Brita

Forsker
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø


Tordis Sørensen Høifødt

Førsteamanuensis II
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø

+4795934119

Terje Øiesvold

Førsteamanuensis
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø


Rezvyy, Grigory

Førsteamanuensis II
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø


Strømsvik, Nina

Førsteamanuensis II
Department of Health and Care Sciences
Campus Tromsø

+47 99617424

Anne Høye

Teaching, research
Department of Clinical Medicine
Campus Tromsø

90849334

PH.D.-students affiliated:

Connie Malén Moen

email: conni.moen@unn.no  

Ina Heidi Heiberg

email: ihe010@post.uit.no 

Karl Ottar Ottosen

email: karl.o.ottosen@uit.no

Helene Dahl

email: helene.marie.dahl@unn.no

Charlotte Bjørnskov Goll

email: charlotte.b.goll@uit.no

Mona Kiil

email: mona.kiil@uit.no  


Affiliates:

Trond Bratlid

email: trond.bratlid@unn.no

Anne Cecilie Javo 

email: Anne.Cecilie.Javo@finnmarkssykehuset.no

Trond Nergaard Bjerke 

Telefon: 776 69250 
email: trond.nergaard.bjerke@unn.no

Hilde Thørnquist

email: Hilde.Thornquist@nordlandssykehuset.no

Lotta Halvorsen

email: lotta.halvorsen@unn.no

Hilde Nerum

email: hilde.nerum@unn.no

Bente-Liss Roaldsen

email: bente-liss.roaldsen@unn.no

Astrid Eriksen

email: astrid.eriksen@medisin.uio.no

Eva Lassemo

email: Eva.Lassemo@sintef.no