Contact

Else Grete Broderstad
Professor dr., Project leader Focal Point North
Sesam – Centre for Sami Studies
Faculty of Humanities, Social Sciences and Education
UiT The Arctic University of Norway
+47 776 46908
else.g.broderstad@uit.no

Hans-Kristian Hernes 
Professor dr., Project leader Focal Point North
Department of Sociology, Political Science and Community Planning
Faculty of Humanities, Social Sciences and Education
UiT The Arctic University of Norway
+47 77645602
hans-kristian.hernes@uit.no

Hildegunn Bruland
Head of administration
Sesam – Centre for Sami Studies
Faculty of Humanities, Social Sciences and Education
UiT The Arctic University of Norway
+47 77 64 55 35
hildegunn.bruland@uit.no

Patrik Lantto
Professor dr., Professor II Focal Point North
Centre for Sami Research (CeSam) – Vaartoe
Umeå University
Sweden
+46 90 7866186
patrik.lantto@cesam.umu.se

Greg Poelzer
Professor dr., Professor II Focal Point North
University of Saskatchewan
Johnson-Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy and Department of Political Studies
+1-306-966-1607
greg.poelzer@usask.ca

Nina Monica Tennberg
Professor dr., Professor II Focal Point North
Lapland University
nina.m.tennberg@uit.no

Bjørn Hatteng
Webmaster
Sesam – Centre for Sami Studies
Faculty of Humanities, Social Sciences and Education
UiT The Arctic University of Norway
+47 77 64 55 75
bjorn.hatteng@uit.no



Page administrator: Silje Sivertsvik
Last updated: 07.01.2017 19:30

This page is also available in Norwegian