The University Management

Norsk flagg   

The Rectorate is responsible for the academic and administrative management at the university

The University Management


Rector Dag Rune Olsen

Pro-rector for education Kathrine Tveiterås

Pro-rector for research and development Camilla Brekke

Vice-rector Rikke Gürgens Gjærum

Vice-rector Bente Haug

Administrative director Jørgen Fossland

Chief of staff Julia Holte Sempler

The University Board

Administrative units:

The administration consists of four departments:

Employees at The University Management: